History

List updated every 1 hour.

Hourly | Daily | Weekly | Monthly

Timestamp Blocks Frontiers Representatives Available supply (╬▓NANO) Peers
Sat, 16 Nov 2019 23:01:01 +0000 18,615,911
3,148 ↑
1,042,720
2 ↑
0
0 —
133,248,296.920940
0.000000 —
20
1 ↑
Fri, 15 Nov 2019 23:01:01 +0000 18,612,763
2,910 ↑
1,042,718
9 ↑
0
0 —
133,248,296.920940
0.000000 —
19
1 ↓
Thu, 14 Nov 2019 23:01:01 +0000 18,609,853
2,909 ↑
1,042,709
6 ↑
0
0 —
133,248,296.920940
0.000000 —
20
0 —
Wed, 13 Nov 2019 23:01:01 +0000 18,606,944
2,892 ↑
1,042,703
0 —
0
0 —
133,248,296.920940
0.000000 —
20
11 ↓
Tue, 12 Nov 2019 23:01:01 +0000 18,604,052
2,903 ↑
1,042,703
2 ↑
0
0 —
133,248,296.920940
0.000000 —
31
3 ↓
Mon, 11 Nov 2019 23:01:01 +0000 18,601,149
33,590 ↑
1,042,701
1 ↑
0
0 —
133,248,296.920940
0.000000 —
34
1 ↑
Sun, 10 Nov 2019 23:01:01 +0000 18,567,559
31,797 ↑
1,042,700
3 ↑
0
0 —
133,248,296.920940
0.000000 —
33
1 ↑
Sat, 09 Nov 2019 23:01:01 +0000 18,535,762
20,278 ↑
1,042,697
3 ↑
0
0 —
133,248,296.920940
0.000000 —
32
4 ↓
Fri, 08 Nov 2019 23:01:01 +0000 18,515,484
3,098 ↑
1,042,694
14 ↑
0
0 —
133,248,296.920940
0.000000 —
36
2 ↑
Thu, 07 Nov 2019 22:01:01 +0000 18,512,386
3,112 ↑
1,042,680
11 ↑
0
0 —
133,248,296.920940
0.000000 —
34
2 ↓
Wed, 06 Nov 2019 22:01:01 +0000 18,509,274
3,138 ↑
1,042,669
4 ↑
0
0 —
133,248,296.920940
0.000000 —
36
1 ↑
Tue, 05 Nov 2019 22:01:01 +0000 18,506,136
242,308 ↑
1,042,665
2 ↑
0
0 —
133,248,296.920940
0.000000 —
35
0 —
Mon, 04 Nov 2019 22:01:01 +0000 18,263,828
27,765 ↑
1,042,663
3 ↑
0
0 —
133,248,296.920940
0.000000 —
35
4 ↓
Sun, 03 Nov 2019 22:01:01 +0000 18,236,063
551,893 ↑
1,042,660
99,990 ↑
0
0 —
133,248,296.920940
0.000000 —
39
1 ↑
Sat, 02 Nov 2019 22:01:01 +0000 17,684,170
11,621 ↑
942,670
17 ↑
0
0 —
133,248,296.920940
0.000000 —
38
1 ↑
Fri, 01 Nov 2019 22:01:01 +0000 17,672,549
139,728 ↑
942,653
1,203 ↑
0
0 —
133,248,296.920940
0.000000 —
37
11 ↑
Thu, 31 Oct 2019 22:01:01 +0000 17,532,821
117,176 ↑
941,450
7 ↑
0
0 —
133,248,296.920940
0.000000 —
26
0 —
Wed, 30 Oct 2019 22:01:01 +0000 17,415,645
148,655 ↑
941,443
3,023 ↑
0
0 —
133,248,296.920940
0.000000 —
26
3 ↓
Tue, 29 Oct 2019 22:01:01 +0000 17,266,990
244,786 ↑
938,420
9,512 ↑
0
0 —
133,248,296.920940
0.000000 —
29
3 ↓
Mon, 28 Oct 2019 22:01:01 +0000 17,022,204
717,822 ↑
928,908
51,017 ↑
0
0 —
133,248,296.920940
0.000000 —
32
4 ↓
Sun, 27 Oct 2019 22:01:01 +0000 16,304,382
44,393 ↑
877,891
0 —
0
0 —
133,248,296.920940
0.000000 —
36
4 ↑
Sat, 26 Oct 2019 22:01:01 +0000 16,259,989
203,185 ↑
877,891
49,001 ↑
0
0 —
133,248,296.920940
0.000000 —
32
3 ↓
Fri, 25 Oct 2019 22:01:01 +0000 16,056,804
133,275 ↑
828,890
2 ↑
0
0 —
133,248,296.920940
0.000000 —
35
6 ↑
Thu, 24 Oct 2019 22:01:01 +0000 15,923,529
121,255 ↑
828,888
0 —
0
0 —
133,248,296.920940
0.000000 —
29
9 ↑
Wed, 23 Oct 2019 22:01:01 +0000 15,802,274
88,672 ↑
828,888
15 ↑
0
0 —
133,248,296.920940
0.000000 —
20
1 ↓
Tue, 22 Oct 2019 22:01:01 +0000 15,713,602
84,555 ↑
828,873
2 ↑
0
0 —
133,248,296.920940
0.000000 —
21
1 ↑
Mon, 21 Oct 2019 22:01:01 +0000 15,629,047
344,265 ↑
828,871
99,004 ↑
0
0 —
133,248,296.920940
0.000000 —
20
1 ↓
Sun, 20 Oct 2019 22:01:02 +0000 15,284,782
87,582 ↑
729,867
5 ↑
0
0 —
133,248,296.920940
0.000000 —
21
1 ↓
Sat, 19 Oct 2019 22:01:02 +0000 15,197,200
92,855 ↑
729,862
2,002 ↑
0
0 —
133,248,296.920940
0.000000 —
22
1 ↑
Fri, 18 Oct 2019 22:01:03 +0000 15,104,345
85,919 ↑
727,860
1 ↑
0
0 —
133,248,296.920940
0.000000 —
21
1 ↓
Thu, 17 Oct 2019 22:01:01 +0000 15,018,426
280,817 ↑
727,859
17 ↑
0
0 —
133,248,296.920940
0.000000 —
22
9 ↓
Wed, 16 Oct 2019 22:01:02 +0000 14,737,609
87,552 ↑
727,842
7 ↑
0
0 —
133,248,296.920940
0.000000 —
31
0 —
Tue, 15 Oct 2019 22:01:01 +0000 14,650,057
87,682 ↑
727,835
8 ↑
0
0 —
133,248,296.920940
0.000000 —
31
0 —
Mon, 14 Oct 2019 22:01:01 +0000 14,562,375
87,877 ↑
727,827
0 —
0
0 —
133,248,296.920940
0.000000 —
31
4 ↓
Sun, 13 Oct 2019 22:01:01 +0000 14,474,498
106,731 ↑
727,827
3 ↑
0
0 —
133,248,296.920940
0.000000 —
35
2 ↓
Sat, 12 Oct 2019 22:01:01 +0000 14,367,767
780,239 ↑
727,824
0 —
0
0 —
133,248,296.920940
0.000000 —
37
3 ↑
Fri, 11 Oct 2019 22:01:01 +0000 13,587,528
93,223 ↑
727,824
1 ↑
0
0 —
133,248,296.920940
0.000000 —
34
9 ↑
Thu, 10 Oct 2019 22:01:01 +0000 13,494,305
90,606 ↑
727,823
1 ↑
0
0 —
133,248,296.920940
0.000000 —
25
3 ↑
Wed, 09 Oct 2019 22:01:01 +0000 13,403,699
492,278 ↑
727,822
2 ↑
0
0 —
133,248,296.920940
0.000000 —
22
3 ↓
Tue, 08 Oct 2019 22:01:01 +0000 12,911,421
333,324 ↑
727,820
3 ↑
0
0 —
133,248,296.920940
0.000000 —
25
0 —
Mon, 07 Oct 2019 22:01:01 +0000 12,578,097
191,064 ↑
727,817
11 ↑
0
0 —
133,248,296.920940
0.000000 —
25
2 ↓
Sun, 06 Oct 2019 21:01:01 +0000 12,387,033
122,797 ↑
727,806
2 ↑
0
0 —
133,248,296.920940
0.000000 —
27
1 ↓
Sat, 05 Oct 2019 21:01:01 +0000 12,264,236
407,392 ↑
727,804
0 —
0
0 —
133,248,296.920940
0.000000 —
28
1 ↑
Fri, 04 Oct 2019 21:01:01 +0000 11,856,844
202,895 ↑
727,804
1 ↑
0
0 —
133,248,296.920940
0.000000 —
27
0 —
Thu, 03 Oct 2019 21:01:01 +0000 11,653,949
13,908 ↑
727,803
0 —
0
0 —
133,248,296.920940
0.000000 —
27
9 ↓
Wed, 02 Oct 2019 21:01:01 +0000 11,640,041
3,147 ↑
727,803
0 —
0
0 —
133,248,296.920940
0.000000 —
36
2 ↑
Tue, 01 Oct 2019 21:01:01 +0000 11,636,894
403,111 ↑
727,803
4 ↑
0
0 —
133,248,296.920940
0.000000 —
34
1 ↓
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 21:01:01 +0000 11,233,783
403,115 ↑
727,799
1 ↑
0
0 —
133,248,296.920940
0.000000 —
35
2 ↓
Sun, 29 Sep 2019 21:01:01 +0000 10,830,668
53,307 ↑
727,798
0 —
0
0 —
133,248,296.920940
0.000000 —
37
2 ↑
Sat, 28 Sep 2019 21:01:01 +0000 10,777,361
490,558 ↑
727,798
5,110 ↑
0
0 —
133,248,296.920940
0.000000 —
35
0 —
Fri, 27 Sep 2019 21:01:01 +0000 10,286,803
4,046 ↑
722,688
1 ↑
0
0 —
133,248,296.920940
0.000000 —
35
7 ↑
Thu, 26 Sep 2019 21:01:01 +0000 10,282,757
2,895 ↑
722,687
1 ↑
0
0 —
133,248,296.920940
0.000000 —
28
8 ↓
Wed, 25 Sep 2019 21:01:01 +0000 10,279,862
7,754 ↑
722,686
0 —
0
0 —
133,248,296.920940
0.000000 —
36
2 ↓
Tue, 24 Sep 2019 21:01:01 +0000 10,272,108
220,930 ↑
722,686
101 ↑
0
0 —
133,248,296.920940
0.000000 —
38
1 ↑
Mon, 23 Sep 2019 21:01:01 +0000 10,051,178
204,186 ↑
722,585
1 ↑
0
0 —
133,248,296.920940
0.000000 —
37
11 ↑
Sun, 22 Sep 2019 21:01:01 +0000 9,846,992
2,962 ↑
722,584
1 ↑
0
0 —
133,248,296.920940
0.000000 —
26
0 —
Sat, 21 Sep 2019 21:01:01 +0000 9,844,030
2,889 ↑
722,583
0 —
0
0 —
133,248,296.920940
0.000000 —
26
1 ↑
Fri, 20 Sep 2019 21:01:01 +0000 9,841,141
35,079 ↑
722,583
1 ↑
0
0 —
133,248,296.920940
0.000000 —
25
12 ↓
Thu, 19 Sep 2019 21:01:01 +0000 9,806,062
424,143 ↑
722,582
0 —
0
0 —
133,248,296.920940
0.000000 —
37
1 ↑
Wed, 18 Sep 2019 21:01:01 +0000 9,381,919
2,988 ↑
722,582
1 ↑
0
0 —
133,248,296.920940
0.000000 —
36
1 ↑
Tue, 17 Sep 2019 21:01:01 +0000 9,378,931
4,774 ↑
722,581
2 ↑
0
0 —
133,248,296.920940
0.000000 —
35
2 ↑
Mon, 16 Sep 2019 21:01:01 +0000 9,374,157
202,890 ↑
722,579
2 ↑
0
0 —
133,248,296.920940
0.000000 —
33
1 ↓
Sun, 15 Sep 2019 21:01:01 +0000 9,171,267
212,886 ↑
722,577
1 ↑
0
0 —
133,248,296.920940
0.000000 —
34
2 ↓
Sat, 14 Sep 2019 21:01:02 +0000 8,958,381
202,885 ↑
722,576
1 ↑
0
0 —
133,248,296.920940
133,248,296.920940 ↑
36
3 ↑
Fri, 13 Sep 2019 21:01:01 +0000 8,755,496
363,330 ↑
722,575
1,002 ↑
0
0 —
0.000000
133,248,296.920940 ↓
33
1 ↓
Thu, 12 Sep 2019 21:01:01 +0000 8,392,166
7,185,976 ↑
721,573
554,355 ↑
0
0 —
133,248,296.920940
0.000000 —
34
11 ↑
Fri, 30 Aug 2019 17:00:59 +0000 1,206,190
3,163 ↑
167,218
0 —
0
0 —
133,248,296.920940
0.000000 —
23
0 —
Thu, 29 Aug 2019 17:01:10 +0000 1,203,027
303,219 ↑
167,218
25,001 ↑
0
0 —
133,248,296.920940
0.000000 —
23
1 ↓
Wed, 28 Aug 2019 17:00:50 +0000 899,808
509,220 ↑
142,217
101,046 ↑
0
0 —
133,248,296.920940
0.000000 —
24
1 ↑
Tue, 27 Aug 2019 17:00:09 +0000 390,588
271,298 ↑
41,171
41,104 ↑
0
0 —
133,248,296.920940
0.000000 —
23
2 ↑
Mon, 26 Aug 2019 17:00:01 +0000 119,290
19,775 ↑
67
6 ↑
0
0 —
133,248,296.920940
0.000000 —
21
9 ↑
Sun, 25 Aug 2019 03:00:01 +0000 99,515
1,971 ↑
61
3 ↑
0
0 —
133,248,296.920940
31,446,598.100940 ↑
12
19 ↓
Sat, 24 Aug 2019 03:00:02 +0000 97,544
2,931 ↑
58
2 ↑
0
0 —
101,801,698.820000
0.000000 —
31
0 —
Fri, 23 Aug 2019 03:00:01 +0000 94,613
16,859 ↑
56
2 ↑
0
0 —
101,801,698.820000
0.000000 —
31
3 ↓
Thu, 22 Aug 2019 03:00:02 +0000 77,754
1,430 ↑
54
2 ↑
0
0 —
101,801,698.820000
0.000000 —
34
0 —
Wed, 21 Aug 2019 03:00:02 +0000 76,324
22,766 ↑
52
2 ↑
0
0 —
101,801,698.820000
0.000000 —
34
1 ↑
Tue, 20 Aug 2019 03:00:01 +0000 53,558
43,439 ↑
50
44 ↑
0
0 —
101,801,698.820000
61,294,216.540000 ↑
33
10 ↑
Mon, 12 Aug 2019 10:00:02 +0000 10,119
0 —
6
0 —
0
0 —
40,507,482.280000
0.000000 —
23
3 ↓
Sun, 11 Aug 2019 10:00:03 +0000 10,119
0 —
6
0 —
0
0 —
40,507,482.280000
0.000000 —
26
1 ↓
Sat, 10 Aug 2019 10:00:02 +0000 10,119
10,106 ↑
6
2 ↑
0
0 —
40,507,482.280000
266,496.590000 ↑
27
2 ↓
Fri, 09 Aug 2019 09:00:01 +0000 13 4 0 40,240,985,690,000 29